Mount Ousley Public School P&C

Executive Members 2018


President: Alasdair Marshall

Vice Presidents: Andrew Smith & Todd Fletcher

Secretary:  Andrea Garner

Treasurer: Josh Silver

Fundraising Coordinator: to be advised

Canteen Managers: Anthea Gausden & Amanda Lawler

Uniform Coordinators: Kylie Seton & Amy Whyte

To access the Federation of P&C Associations of NSW website, click here.

Click here for the Mount Ousley P&C Constitution (July 2010)

Click here for the Mount Ousley P&C Rules of Association (July 2010)

Subscribe to Syndicate